Membership Map

District #1
District #2
District #3
District #4
District #5

* District 4 includes all out of state members

 District #1 

  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: 505 Grand Avenue Bellingham, WA 98225
  • Team Leaders: Jeremy Harper, Dion Terryn
  • Email Jeremy: jharper@cob.org
  • Email Dion: dterry@cob.org
  • Team Commander: Don Almer
  • Team Commander: Bill Slodysko
  • Email: dalmer@cob.org
  • Phone: (360) 815-1735 or (360) 927-3206
  • Team Name: HRET
  • Address: 860 SE Barrington Drive Oak Harbor, WA 98277
  • Team Leader: Bill Wilkie
  • Email: bwilkie@oakharbor.org
  • Phone: (360) 279-4600
  • Team Commander: John Dyer
  • Email: jdyer@oakharbor.org
  • Phone: (360) 279-4600
  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: 3000 Rockefeller Ave M/S 606 Everett, WA 98201
  • Team Leader: Scott Parker
  • Email: scott.parker@snoco.org
  • Phone: (425) 754-1013
  • Team Commander: Robert Palmer
  • Email: rob.palmer@snoco.org
  • Phone: (425) 388-3393

 District #2 

  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: P.O. Box 1489 40407 Eatonville Cutoff Rd Eatonville, WA 98328
  • Team Leader: Scott Brown
  • Email: wbrown2@co.pierce.wa.us
  • Phone: (253) 798-6686
  • Team Commander: Jim Heishman
  • Email: jheishm@co.pierce.wa.us
  • Phone: (253) 798-4281
  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: 8701 160 Av NE Redmond, WA 98052
  • Team Leader: Doug Krueger
  • Email: dkrueger@redmond.gov
  • Phone: (425) 556-2565
  • Team Commander: Terry Morgan
  • Email: tmorgan@redmond.gov
  • Phone: (425) 556-2523

 District #3 

  • Team Name: Lower Columbia SWAT
  • Address: 201 S. Pacific Ave. Kelso, WA 98626
  • Team Leader: John Reeves
  • Email: john.reeves@ci.longview.wa.us
  • Phone: (360) 442-5830
  • Team Commander: Capt. Darr Kirk
  • Email: dkirk@kelso.gov
  • Phone: (360) 577-3402
  • Team Name: Mason County Regional SWAT
  • Address: 419 N. 4th St. P.O. Box 1037 Shelton, WA 98584
  • Team Leader: Travis Adams
  • Email: tadams@co.mason.wa.us
  • Phone: (360) 427-9670 x622
  • Team Commander: Rush Osterhout
  • Email: rosterhout@so.co.mason.wa.us
  • Phone: (360) 427-9670 x309
  • Team Name: SOT Special Operations Team
  • Address: 577 Pt. Brown Ave NW Ocean Shores, WA 98569
  • Team Leader: Russ Fitts
  • Email: rfitts@osgov.com
  • Phone: (360) 289-3331
  • Team Commander: Russ Fitts
  • Email: rfitts@osgov.com
  • Phone: (360) 289-3331
  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: PO Box 1995 Vancouver, WA 98668-1995
  • Team Leader Sgt. Chad Williams – Vancouver Police Dept
  • Email: N/A
  • Phone: (360) 518-2118
  • Commander: Lt. Kathy Mcnicholas – Vancouver Police Dept
  • Email: N/A
  • Phone: (360) 487-7442
  • Commander: Mike McCabe – Clark County Sheriff’s Office
  • Email: N/A
  • Phone: (360) 931-3249
  • Team Name: Thurston County SWAT
  • Address: Thurston County Sheriff’s Office 2000 Lakeridge Drive SW Olympia, WA 98502
  • Team Leader: John Snaza
  • Email: snazaj@co.thurston.wa.us
  • Phone: (360) 485-2427
  • Team Commander: Jay Mason
  • Email: jmason@ci.tumwater.wa.us
  • Phone: (360) 754-4200
  • Team Name: WCC SERT – WA-DOC
  • Address: Washington Corrections Center P.O. Bx 900 Shelton, WA 98584
  • Team Leader: Jerry Lawrence
  • Email: jerry.lawrence@doc.wa.gov
  • Phone: (360) 432-1500
  • Team Commander: Edward C. Woods
  • Email: edward.woods@doc.wa.gov
  • Phone: (360) 427-4598
  • Team Name: SERT
  • Address: 2321 Dayton Airport Rd Shelton, WA 98584
  • Team Leader: Shawn Brooks
  • Email: sebrooks@doc1.wa.gov
  • Phone: (360) 490-1693
  • Team Commander: Chris Nichols
  • Email: cmnichols@doc1.wa.gov
  • Phone: (360) 791-5386

 District #4 

  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: Chelan County Sheriff’s Office 410 Washington Wenatchee, WA 98801
  • Team Leader: Justin Kissel
  • Email: jkissel@wenatcheewa.gov
  • Phone: (509) 679-0372
  • Team Commander: Mike Harris
  • Email: Mike.harris@co.chelan.wa.us
  • Phone: (509) 630-7503
  • Team Name: SWAT
  • Address: 1304 Ironwood St. PO Box 2200 Oroville, WA 98844
  • Team Leader: Clay Warnstaff
  • Email: opd@nvinet.com
  • Phone: (509) 476-2913
  • Team Commander: Randy Wheat
  • Email: chiefopd@nvinet.com
  • Phone: (509) 476-2913
  • Team Name: MIERT
  • Address: c/o Abbotsford Police Department 2838 Justice Way Abbotsford, BC V2T 3P5
  • Team Leader: Aaron Junglas
  • Email: N/A
  • Phone: (604) 525-5411
  • Team Commander: Dave Schmirler
  • Email: dschmirler@abbypd.ca
  • Phone: (604) 859-5225
  • Team Name: ERT
  • Address: 2838 Justice Way Abbotsford, BC V2T3P5
  • Team Leader: Don Mitchell
  • Email: dmitchell@abbypd.ca
  • Phone: (604) 835-1058
  • Team Commander: Dave Schmirler
  • Email: dschmirler@abbypd.ca
  • Phone: (604) 835-3010

 District #5 

  • Team Name: Hanford Patrol Training Academy
  • Address: 2990 Horn Rapids Road Hanford Patrol Training Academy, G5-50 Richland, WA 99352
  • Team Leader: Steve Meyer
  • Email: steven_k_meyer@rl.gov
  • Phone: (509) 373-3840
  • Team Commander: Bruce cameron
  • Email: bruce_w_cameron@rl.gov
  • Phone: (509) 376-2351
  • Team Name: SERT
  • Address: 1313 North 13 th Street Walla Walla, WA 99362
  • Team Leader: Stefan Randolph
  • Email: slrandolph@doc1.wa.gov
  • Phone: (509) 525-3610 x50
  • Team Commander: Don Holbrook
  • Email: drholbrook@doc1.wa.gov
  • Phone: (509) 525-3610